Alla inlägg den 24 december 2010

Av Tina Karlsson - 24 december 2010 20:12

Arrived at 10.30 and took immediately Dinio from the paddock to his stable. He greated me loudly today, probably because it was very windy and about -11 degrees. He was very pleased to get his luncheon and while he was feeding I started to clean out his box. He really enjoys my company. Fetched water and greated all my new friends in the stable with "Merry Christmas everybody!".

After a good brush and some massage I took him to the arena and we worked for about 50 minutes. The increased amount of Fibergi is really starting to kick in, he worked very well today. Very pleased we returned to the stable and I really think that he has gained some weight - it is starting to show. Wonderful!! I have been waiting for this to happen. But he must gain a lot more.

Tomorrow we will take a ride in the nature for the first time. Carnioso will join us and I hope this will go well and that Dinio will enjoy it.


Merry Christmas everybody!!


Skapa flashcards