Alla inlägg den 1 februari 2011

Av Tina Karlsson - 1 februari 2011 20:03

Today I took a day off from work so I could meet my ferrier, who should attend Dinio's hoofs today. Everything was alright with them. Dinio got new shoes on his back hoofs. I should continue with the tar on his frogs, but they were much better. We also found some old bleedings in his right front hoof, on the outside, so something must have happened to him. But I shouldn't worry. Before the ferrier arrived I gave Dinio a session at the indoor arena. He was lovely and today it went better to catch the right canter. I could even work him a lot in the walk, without missunderstandings. NICE!! I also managed to collect some fresh menure for the worm test. So tomorrow or on Wednesday I know if he has any worms.

Dinio - you are the best and you make me so proud!!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards