Alla inlägg den 9 februari 2011

Av Tina Karlsson - 9 februari 2011 21:00

Dinio is developing very well indeed. He has gained more weight, his muscle mass is increasing and he feels stronger and stronger. During Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday we have worked on the walk pirouettes, the forward help, transistions, shoulder in and halfpasses. He is doing really well. After the last ferrier treatment I can now also work him in a long low form without him hitting the front shoes. Yesterday evening I started to work with the wrong canter which worked really well in the right canter. He isn't equaly strong in his sides so we will continue to work on that. I am still riding on long lines and working on that he shall work equaly from behind and out to my hand. Tomorrow night we will attend our first training for Ubbe. I am really looking forward to this.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards