Direktlänk till inlägg 6 mars 2011

New photos of Dinio

Av Tina Karlsson - 6 mars 2011 19:57

Thursday evening an easy session and Friday a resting day. Saturday another easy session. Dinio enjoys his 4 hour paddock time and especially now when it is +4 degrees celcius and a lot of sunshine. During Saturday and Sunday my darling mother practiced on bringing him in from the paddock. Since I only want him to spend about 4 hours there she has to help me with this. Dinio behaved perfectly. I am gooing to work from home three days per week so during those days I will bring him in myself. Today (Sunday) we also took some photos of darling Dinio. It is from the stable when he is feeding on his luncheon. Isn't he a beauty? He has really gained a lot of weight and he is starting to build muscles, his back is much better now and also his neck. I'm also adding a photo from the old stable from February this year.           

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Tina Karlsson - 25 maj 2016 09:34


Long time since my last entry, but better late than never.... During Autumn/Winter 2015--2016 we have trained and trained and trained. We should have done our debut in mid-level dressage during Autumn 2015 but Dinio got a hoof injury so that ended th...

Av Tina Karlsson - 17 december 2015 11:36

2015 is soon over and a new year is ahead of us. 2015 has been a good year, both for Dinio and me. We have worked and trained better than ever. We have participated in 3 competitions with 2 placings. The plan to start mid-level-competitions during th...

Av Tina Karlsson - 8 november 2015 10:43


Well, November is here and the days are getting shorter and shorter for every day that passes bye. Soon it is dark when you leave home for work in the mornings and dark when you leave work for home in the evenings. This means that from now Dinio and ...

Av Tina Karlsson - 13 augusti 2015 10:11

During autumn 2014 I moved Dinio to a new stable. Here we have better training possibilities and better service, which Dinio needs due to his stomach problems. Gladly I can say that his problems has gon away. Just some few colics during this summer (...

Av Tina Karlsson - 30 april 2014 10:49


It has been a while since my last entry. The winter has passed and the spring is finally here. For the first time, since Dinio came to me, I have been able to train him during the hole winter. An indoor arena is an fantastic asset, especially up here...

Skapa flashcards