Alla inlägg den 28 april 2011

Av Tina Karlsson - 28 april 2011 15:05

First of all  - THE SPRING IS HERE!! We have had lovely weather for over a week now. Still cold during the nights but around 20 degrees during day time. All the trea's and bushes are now shifting into green colours and the grass is growing. Dinio enjoyes every minute in his paddock - where he now spends around 7-8 hours every day. When I was at Kristian's last Thursday, Ewa Cederlöf, saddle tester, joined me a loaned me another saddle. I have now ridden in this for a few days and it fits Dinio better. Today I had a follow up with Maria Hallring, co-worker with Ewa, and we decided to test another classic model, which was a bit smaller. I shall now ride in this for about 10 days and then Maria will return for a second check up. At this point it is very difficult to decide which saddle really fits. It might end with that my own saddle fits him perfectly. He is developing so much in his back mucles now - Maria said. One major thing I have discovered when riding in those new saddles is - he walks better, the back is swinging and he rests a bit in every stride. He is also seeking contact with my hand better and is easyer to work in a long low form.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards