Alla inlägg den 28 maj 2011

Av Tina Karlsson - 28 maj 2011 17:43

Yesterday and today I have had to super sessions with Dinio. Nice to be able to access the feeling two days in a row. After the session today I really can say that Dinio and I are on speaking terms. Every day I find something new. He is getting stronger for every day and are finding the excercises easier and easier to perform. If he and I developes like this our first competition is not so far away! But with few competitions left before the summer I think our first start will be in August.

 After our session today I took a short walk with him around the Täljö area. He got the opportunity to taste the Swedish grass for the first time. Just a little and he really liked it. First - he just watched me and looked like he was saying - "Are you sure? Am I aloud to taste that? After a few minutes of grass feeding we continued our walk and then returned to the stable. Left a very content Dinio - feeding on his afternoon hay and Fibergi.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards