Alla inlägg den 11 juni 2013

Av Tina Karlsson - 11 juni 2013 13:34

It has been a while since my last entry. Dinio and I are working on building strength and to speak to each other with very small signals. We are progressing and things are getting better and better, day by day. I am truly a lucky one to have a horse like Dinio.

He has gained a lot of weight and developed his muscles. And he enjoys his stay at Rocksta. And so do I.

Last Sunday Photographer Natalie Lindholm visited us and took a lot of photos. Nice to have photos taken by a proffessional and it is worth every penny. Below you will find five chosen photos. It was very hard to choose cause they all turned out to be so good. But I can buy some more photos later on. Observe that there is copywright on the photos.

Thank you Natalie for wonderful photos!

         

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards