Alla inlägg under november 2010

Av Tina Karlsson - 30 november 2010 15:14

Today I called the driver a little bit earlier. Once again, everything is OK with Dinio. He is feeding and drinking well and I really think that they are very amazed about him. They promised to take good care of him and it was OK for me to place a call every day. He will reach north of France on wednesday night and will thereafter stay there for a few days, until the transport towards Sweden arrives from England.

I am crossing my fingers....

Tina

Av Tina Karlsson - 29 november 2010 16:19

Yes, now he is on his way towards Sweden. He left Estepona at 9 o'clock today and I just checked with the driver (at 16.20) This is what the driver said to me:

" Everything is just well, he is standing beside a mare in the bus. He is not like a stallion at all, a very nice horse and is travelling very well". At 18.00 they will reach their night facilities and will continue the travel tomorrow morning.

Av Tina Karlsson - 28 november 2010 10:20

Yesterday I visited the new stable. Drove up my trailer and placed Dinios new rugs in the cupboard. Next weekend I will install all his things so everything is in place when he arrives. Dinio leaves Spain tomorrow (monday) and will arrive on tuesday the 7th or wednesday the 8th.

Av Tina Karlsson - 23 november 2010 15:22

Dinio will leave Spain this Saturday or Sunday and will probably arrive at the end of week 48. At present I am looking for some new rugs for him and are planning in general for his arrival. I really wish he was already here.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Skapa flashcards