Alla inlägg under juli 2012

Av Tina Karlsson - 29 juli 2012 17:50

Dinio improves day by day, week by week. This summer so much has happened with him. He has really developed. I'm still not satisfied with his muscle mass and his strength. He need to gain more in weight and also in strength. But we are getting there. Now and then he have had some muscle ace and tomorrow a professional will come and give him massage. Sure, I massage and stretch him on a daily basis but my skills on this matter is not so good. Hope she can help Dinio and give me some instructions of "how to do" and what Dinio needs.


In the work Dinio has finally found himself and me. We are more and more becoming a unit. He is more relaxed, more soft and a real good listener. And he enjoys his work. All this makes it more easy to get through to him and to develop him. Our last two clinics with Gunilla was the best ever. Sooo pleased.


We have finally got our arena fully fenced. This resulted in an opportunity for my darlig mother to ride Dinio again. It was quit a long time ago she rode him. And she did really well. She rode for a while on the arena and then I joined them for a walk around the Täljö area. Well done Mum!


My niece Jennifer also got the opportunity to ride him. I must say that she did extremely well and enjoyed every minute of it. A future dressage star?


Adding a video from our clinic two weeks ago.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r599V_-YiXM&feature=plcp



Skapa flashcards